You can use your smart phone to browse stories in the comfort of your hand. Simply browse this site on your smart phone.

    Using an RSS Reader you can access most recent stories and other feeds posted on this network.

    SNetwork Recent Stories

Taseko Reports Annual General Meeting Voting Results

by ahnationtalk on June 15, 2015612 Views

Press Releases

June 12, 2015, Vancouver, BC – Taseko Mines Limited (TSX: TKO; NYSE MKT: TGB) (“Taseko”) today announced the voting results from its 2015 Annual General Meeting held Thursday, June 11, 2015 in Vancouver, British Columbia.

A total of 127,787,612 common shares were voted at the meeting, representing 57.6% of the votes attached to all outstanding common shares. Shareholders voted in favour of all items of business before the meeting, including the election of all director nominees as follows:

Director % of Votes in Favour
William Armstrong 98.0
Robert Dickinson 96.4
Russell Hallbauer 96.7
George Ireland 97.7
Alexander Morrison 97.9
Richard Mundie 96.8
Ronald Thiessen 94.9
Linda Thorstad 97.9

Detailed voting results for the 2015 Annual General Meeting are available on SEDAR at

For further information on Taseko, please see the Company’s website or contact:

Brian Bergot, Vice President, Investor Relations – 778-373-4533 or toll free 1-877-441-4533


Send To Friend Email Print Story

Comments are closed.

NationTalk Partners & Sponsors Learn More